Internal Complaints Committee on caste based discrimination

A committee as per the details below is constituted to address the complaints on caste based discrimination against SC/ST/OBCs Students, Staff and Faculty.

Sl.  No. Name of the Member Role
1. Prof. Tom V Mathew Chairman
2. Dr. Shanmugaraju S Member
3. Dr. G. Sujatha Member
4. Ms. Anitha Mani Member
5. Dr. Soumya G Rajan Liaison Officer

The complaints can be sent across through the email ID or by the way of written communication. The Chairman can co-opt a Student/Research Scholar as invitee member in the committee based on the nature of complaint received.