IIT-PKD Literary Arts Society Competitions' Winners Announced

Mon, 5th Dec, 2022 - 12:00 am

Akshar, the Literary Arts Society of IIT Palakkad recently conducted the 'Inkeption' competition for prose and poetry writing. Participation had been enthusiastic for the offline competition.  Please join us as we appreciate all the participants and
congratulate the winners:


  • First Place: Parichita Das (Morning Again)
  • Second Place: Yash Mittal (Fais De Beaux Rêve)
  • Third Place: Shubhan Mehrotra (Monde Imaginaire)
  • Special Mention: Evans Samuel Biju (The Fuhrer in my dreams)


  • First Place: Niveda P Vinod (The Dreamer)
  • Second Place: Pushti Amit Vasoya (Kalpana)
  • Third Place: Gowtham Kori (Far Fetched Dinner)
  • Special Mention: Aryan Mathur (One from the Dreams)