A group of B.Tech Students mentored by Dr. Satyajit Das and Dr. Sreenath Vijayakumar has been selected for the semi-final stage in Swadeshi Microprocessor Challenge - Innovate Solutions for #Atmanirbhar Bharat.

Sat, 6th Feb, 2021 - 12:00 am

IIT Palakkad Embedded Systems Group consisting of Mr. Shrujan Kanabar Divykant (EE), Mr. Chayan Deb (EE), Mr. Subhash S (CS), Mr. Sandeep Kumar Reddy Yeddula (EE) and Mr. Rohit Singh (EE) are selected for semi-final stage in Swadeshi Microprocessor Challenge. 100 participants have been selected for the semifinal round and each semi-finalist team will receive (a) cash prize of Rs. 25,000/-, (b) access to indigenous processor ecosystem and (c) Xilinx board to develop the minimum viable prototype.

Link: https://makervillage.in/swadeshichallenge.html