Advisory Council Meeting (30-July-2021)

The IIT Palakkad Advisory Council visited the Nila campus and met with some of the faculty members on 29th and 30th of July 2021. This was the first in-person meeting of the advisory council and the following members attended the meeting; Mr. K. Balakrishnan (Co-founder and Chairman Servion Global Solutions), Mr. Haragopal Mangipudi (Founder guNaka and Board member ISPMA), Prof. Timothy Gonsalves (Former Director IIT Mandi), Mr. Viju Parameshwar (Former CEO India of Freudenberg Group Germany), Prof Ashok Mishra (Former Director IIT Bombay and NASI Distinguished Professor at IISc), Mr Bhaskar Pramanik (Former Chairman Microsoft India and MD Oracle India), Mr. C. Balagopal (Former IAS and Industry leader in Kerala / investor), Mr. Arun Balakrishnan (Former Chairman Hindustan Petroleum and Distinguished Alumnus IIM Bangalore), Dr. Santhakumar Mohan (Dean ICSR, IIT Palakkad), Dr. Revathy Padmanabhan (Assistant Professor, IIT Palakkad), Prof. Ramesh Venkateswaran (Chairman BoG, IIT Palakkad) and Prof. P. B. Sunil Kumar  (Director, IIT Palakkad).