Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान पालक्काड

Nurturing Minds For a Better World



09 July 2025

Prof. A Seshadri Sekhar Director

No.: IITPKD/DO/CC/2025/28

OFFICE ORDER

Sub: Reconstitution of Institute Anti-ragging Committee and Squad

The institute anti-ragging committee and squad for the academic year 2025-26 have been reconstituted as follows.

Institute Anti-Ragging Committee 2025-26

Dean (Student Affairs) - Chairperson Dean (Academics)- Co-Chair Assoc Dean (Student Affairs) Assoc Dean (Academics PG) Assoc Dean (Academics UG) Warden (Tilang A) Warden (Malhar Boys wing) Warden (Saveri Girls wing) Consulting Advisor Police Inspector, Kasaba Advisor (Student Matters)-Convener Dr. Deepak Rajendraprasad Dr. Athira P Dr. Swaroop Sahoo Dr. Bibhu Ranjan Sarangi Dr. Dupadu Chakradhar Dr. Amrita Roy Dr. Afzaal Ahmed Dr. Rositha Kuniyil Mr. K. M. Unni

Mr. Samuel S

Institute Anti-Ragging Squad 2025-2026

Dean (Student Affairs) - Chairperson Dean (Academics) - Co-Chair Assoc Dean (Student Affairs) Warden (Brindavani) Warden (Malhar Girls wing) Warden (Saveri Boys wing) Students' General Secretary Hostel Affairs Secretary Assistant Security Officer Advisor (Student Matters) - Convener Dr. Deepak Rajendraprasad Dr. Athira P Dr. Swaroop Sahoo Dr. KVN Surendra Dr. Sarmistha Singh Dr. Buchibabu Vicharapu Ms. Dhaarini M Mr. Koshal Kumar Mr. Prince K. V. Mr. Samuel S

Copy to:

1. All members of the Commit



IIT Palakkad সা. ত ইম্পারি ইজেন Prof. A Seshaen Sekhar লিইবেক / Direstor শাংমের সাম্বাদিকা বাংকাল পালেকজন Indian Institute of Technology Palatisad জন্ত্রবাঁধী জারা, বালিকার বাবিল শ Puduscory P.O., Kanjikodo Woot পালক্ষার, কালে - ১৫০ চেন্ট Palakkad, Kerala - 078 623

(Director)

url: iitokd.ac.in