

Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी सं स्थान पालक्काड Nurturing Minds for a Better World

Dr. Deepak Rajendraprasad Dean (Student Affairs)

No. STDT/IITPKD/OO-11/2024

July 29, 2024

Office Order

Sub: Constitution of Hostel-Wise Anti-ragging Committees for Academic Year 2024-2025 Ref: STDT/IITPKD/COM-24/2023 dated Aug 13, 2023

Hostel-Wise Anti-ragging Committees for Academic Year 2024-25 are as follows. The term of the new committees will commence from Wednesday, 31 July 2024.

Hostel Anti-Ragging Committee - Malhar

1.	Warden	Dr. Afzaal Ahmed	(Chair)
2.	Warden	Dr. Sarmistha Singh	(Co-chair)
3.	Asst. Warden	Ajay Rama krishna	
4.	Student member	Anirudh J Varma (202305015)	
5.	Student member	Liz Maria George (122101021)	
6.	Student member	Gagan Chandu (112101034)	

Hostel Anti-Ragging Committee - Saveri

1.	Warden	Dr. Rositha Kuniyil	(Chair)
2.	Warden	Dr. Buchibabu Vicharapu	(Co-chair)
3.	Asst. Warden	Mukesh C.M.	
4.	Student member	Prantick Halder (222305009)	
5.	Student member	Pranav Rao (112101038)	
6.	Student member	Nandhana Sunil (112201008)	



Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी सं स्थान पालक्काड

Nurturing Minds for a Better World

Dr. Deepak Rajendraprasad Dean (Student Affairs)

Hostel Anti-Ragging Committee - Tilang A, B and Brindavani

1. Warden Dr. Amrita Roy (Chair) 2. Warden Dr. KVN Suremdra (Co-Chair) 3. Asst. Warden Vipanchika Celeste R 4. Student member Swadha Swaroop (112201009) 5. Student member Harishma (112101047) 6. Student member CH V S M Sriram (212305021) 7. Student member Varun Sai Palakurthi (112201037)

The gratitude for the excellent services rendered by the outgoing members Dr. Sahely Bhadra, Dr. Prithvi Narayan, Dr. Parangama Sarkar, Dr. Rohith Varma, Dr. Amit Kumar, Mr. Riazuddin, Mr. Madan Leo Paul, Mrs. Arya Arvind, Dr. Tessy Grace Mathews, Ms. Priyadarshini, Ms. Divya D, Mr. Ashok and the student members Komal Aggarwal, Netra Gupta, Durgadevi N, Bhavinlal K, Keerthi Reddy, Joel Jeffy, Juvalla Revanth, Revanth P. E., Fathima Mundeth and Gayathri S are placed on record.



Dr. Deepak Rajendraprasad Dean (Student Affairs)

Сору То

- All the current & former members
- Director's office
- All Deans
- HoDs
- Students Section
- Media Cell (For updating on the website)