Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad भारतीय प्रौदयोगिकी सं स्थान पालक्काड

Under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India शि क्षा मं त्रालय के अधीन, भारत सरकार



Prof. Dr. Jagadeesh Bayry Dean (Student Affairs)

No. STDT/IITPKD/COM-23/2023, August 13, 2023

Institute Anti-Ragging Committees: 2023-2024

Shri Samuel S

The institute anti-ragging committees have been reconstituted with the following members.

Institute Anti-Ragging Committee:2023-2024

1. Dean (Students) - Chairperson Prof. Jagadeesh Bayry 2. Dean (Academics) - Co-Chair Dr. Anand TNC 3 Assoc Dean (Academics PG) Dr. Lakshmi Sankar 4. Assoc Dean (Academics UG) Dr. Sudheesh TK 5. Warden (Hostel 3/Saveri Girls wing) Dr. Sahely Bhadra 6. Warden (Brindavani) Dr. Amit Kumar Pal 7. Advisor (Administration) Shri K. M. Unni 8. Police Sub-Inspector, Walayar 8. Police Sub-Inspector, Kasaba

Institute Anti-Ragging Squad:2023-2024

10. Advisor (Student Matters) - Secretary

Dean (Students) - Chairperson	Prof. Jagadeesh Bayry
2. Dean (Academics) - Co-chair	Dr. Anand TNC
3. Faculty member	Dr. Vineed Narayanan
4. Warden (Tilang A)	Dr. Amrita Roy
5. Warden (Hostel 3/ Saveri Girls wing)	Dr. Sahely Bhadra
6. Warden (Brindavani)	Dr. Amit Kumar Pal
7. Students' General Secretary	Kartik Gopa Kumar
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	
8. General secretary Hostel Affairs	Syed Mohammed Saiful Hassan
9. Advisor (Student Matters) - Convener	Shri Samuel S

The services rendered by Prof. Sovan Lal Das, Dr. Uma Divakaran, Dr. Sneha Gajbhiye, Dr. Veena Venudharan, Dr. Dinesh Setti, Dr. Manas Kumar Jena, Dr. Shanmugaraju S, Sh Jyothiradithya, Sh Himanshu Kumar as members to ensure the status of ragging-free campus is highly appreciated.

Copy To:

All the current & former members
Director's office
All Deans
HoDs
Students Section
Technical Officer, CET (For updating on the website)

Dean (Student Affairs)

Dean (Student Affairs)
Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad
Phone no: 04923 226 341
Email: deanstudents@iitpkd.ac.in