Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad भारतीय प्रौदयोगिकी सं स्थान पालक्काड

Under Ministry of Education, Govt. of India शि क्षा मं त्रालय के अधीन, भारत सरकार



Prof. Dr. Jagadeesh Bayry Dean (Student Affairs)

No. STDT/IITPKD/COM-24/2023, August 13, 2023

Hostel Anti-Ragging Committees: 2023-2024

The hostel anti-ragging committees have been reconstituted with the following members.

Hostel 1, 2 & 3 and Saveri Anti-Ragging Squad: 2023-2024

1. Chairperson	Dr. Sahely Bhadra
2. Co-Chair	Dr. Prithvi Narayan P
3. Hostel manager	Mr. Riazuddin

4. Student member Komal Aggarwal (122114004)
5. Student member Netra Gupta (132201017)
6. Student member Durgadevi N (212205005)

Malhar Anti-Ragging Squad: 2023-2024

Chairperson
 Co-Chair
 Hostel Supervisor
 Student member
 Divya D

Tilang B, Brindavani & Bageshri Anti-Ragging Squad: 2023-2024

1. Chairperson	Dr. Amit Kumar Pal
2. Co-Chair	Dr. K V N Surendra
3. Member staff	Ms Arya arvind
4. Hostel Supervisor	Mr. Ashok
5. Student member	Iuwyala Payanth (11

5. Student member Juvvala Revanth (112101021)6. Student member Revanth P E (202205021)

Tilang A Anti-Ragging Squad: 2023-2024

1. Chairperson Dr. Amrita Roy

2. Co-Chair Dr. Tessy Grace Mathews

3. Hostel Caretaker Ms. Priyadarshini

4. Student member Fathima Mundeth (132101008)

5. Student member Gayathri S (122201002)

The services rendered by Dr. Krishnamoorthy Dinesh, Dr. Hari Vansh Rai Mittal, Dr. Praveena Gangadharan, MIS AB V P, Varun Ganta, Amit Khuswaha, Akhil Furtado, Aiswarya H, Ravi Ranjan, Bikram Ray, D Vamsi Krishna Reddy, Mythili A and Sheena Shaji as members to ensure the status of ragging-free campus is highly appreciated.

Dean (Student Affairs)

Copy To:

All the current & former members
Director's office
All Deans
HoDs
Students Section

Technical Officer, CET (For updating on the website)

Dean (Student Affairs)
Indian Institute of Technology Palakkad
Phone no: 04923 226 341
Email: deanstudents@iitpkd.ac.in