Other Administrative Responsibilities

Stream Co-ordinators


  • Dr. Vivek Chaturvedi (CSE)
  • Dr. Madhu Karthik M (CE)
  • Dr. Ganesh Natarajan (ME)
  • Dr. Mahesh R Panicker (EE)


  • Dr. P. V. Divya (CE)
  • Dr. D. Chakradhar (ME)


  • Dr. Padmesh A (CY)
  • Dr. Prithvi Narayan P (PH)

Chairman - CIF - CMFF - Committee

  •  Prof. K.V.G. Kutty

Convener - CIF - CMFF - Committee

  • Dr. Dinesh Jagadeesan

Chairman - Central Facility for Materials and Manufacturing Engineering (CFMM)

  • Dr. D. Chakradhar

Convener - Central Facility for Materials and Manufacturing Engineering (CFMM)

  • Dr. D. Kesavan

Faculty in-charge, Career Development Cell

  • Dr. Sovan Lal Das

Chairman - Skill Development Program Committee

  • Dr. Sovan Lal Das

Faculty Advisors Innovations Cell

  • Dr. Arvind Ajoy
  • Dr. Lakshmi Narasimhan T

UBA coordinators

  • Dr. Athira P
  • Dr. Sahely Bhadra

Chairman - PG Admission Committee

  • Prof. Job Kurian

Advisor cultural activities

  • Dr. Sarath Sasi

Advisor sports

  • Dr. Swaroop Sahoo

Faculty in charge - Alumni Cell

  • Dr. Lakshmi Narasimhan T

Faculty in-charge - Workflow Automation

  • Dr. Padmesh A

Chairman - Library Advisory Committee (LAC)

  • Prof. Job Kurian

Members of Local Purchase Committees (LPCs)

  •   1.  Dr. D Kesavan,           2. Dr. Vivek Chaturvedi         3. Dr. Jayakumar Balakrishnan
  •   1.  Dr. Mintu Porel,          2. Dr. B. K. Bhavathrathan    3. Dr. Sukomal Dey
  •   1.  Dr. Uma Divakaran,    2. Dr. D. Chakradhar             3. Dr. Sudheesh T.K.

Chairman - Software Purchase Committee  

  • Prof. K. L. Sebastian

Chairman - Stores and Purchase Committee

  • Prof. Job Kurian

Chairman - Computer Purchase Committee  

  • Dr. Sandeep Chandran

Approving Authority for procurement of goods from single source for software

  • Chairman Software Purchase Committee
  • Other than software -  Registrar

Faculty in-charge - Horticulture

  • Dr. B. K. Bhavathrathan

Nodal Officer - Amenity Centre - Transit Campus

  • Dr. Lakshmi Narasimhan T

Chairman - Safety and Sanitation Monitoring Committee

  • Col. S. Chakraborty, Registrar

Chairman - Institute Disciplinary Committee

  • Prof. Job Kurian

Chairman - Hindi Implementation Committee

  • Prof. Pramod S Mehta

Chairman - E-service Infrastructure Upgradation Committee

  • Dr. Jasine Babu